U.S. WEST

356 Club of Southern California 356club.org

Gary Dunavan, 4865 Via del Corral

Yorba Linda, CA. 92887

714-326-5526 Ruby356sc@gmail.com


356 CAR Club 356car.org

Barney Speckman

101 2nd Street, 10th Flr, SF, CA 94105

W 415 369 1017 Mobile 925 367 3940

Fax 415 369 9700 bspeckman@nexant.com


California Central Coast 356 Club

Martin Howell

P.O. Box 457, San Luis Obispo CA. 93406

805- 544-5389 marthowe@yahoo.com


356 Group Northwest 356groupnw.org

Rick Danielson

PO Box 184, Graham WA 98338

253-279-4922 sami2go@msn.com


Sierra 356 Club

Barry Fleischer

25 DeAnza Drive, Reno, NV 89511

775-853-0826 bfleisch@nvbell.net


Rocky Mountain 356 Club

www.rockymountain356club.org

rockymtn356club@gmail.com

Tom Conway 303-440-7835


Mountainland 356 Club

Edward Radford, 1568 Connecticut Dr.

Salt Lake City, UT 84103

801-521-7330 eerad11@gmail.com


Hawaii 356 Owners Group

Rick Woltz, 719 N. Kainalu Drive, Kailua, HI 96734

808-262-5417 rick356@hawaiiantel.net


U.S. SOUTH

Southern Owners Group www.356sog.com

Dennis Jones

404-432-1450 dj@RadioJones.com


Tennessee Tubs (on facebook)

Nate J. Greene 1018 Chancery Lane

Nashville, TN 37215 natejgreene@comcast.net


Thunder Road Tubs

Jim Johnston

Knoxville, TN jjohnston356@mac.com


Florida Owners Group 356fog.com

Alan Winer

8311 C.R. 208, St. Augustine, FL 32092

904-436-5085 alanwiner1@gmail.com


U.S. EAST

Potomac 356 Owner's Group (DC area)

Sandy Kemper, 517 Dartmouth Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20910 www.pog356.org

301-585-0897 kempgav@verizon.net


356 Mid Atlantic www.356midatlantic.org

Dan Haden, 715 St. Andrews Road

Philadelphia, PA 19118

dhaden3@gmail.com


356BURGH

https://www.facebook.com/356Burgh



356 Southern Connecticut Register, Ltd.

Ed Hyman, Box 35, Riverside, CT 06878

edhyman@charter.net


Typ 356 Northeast www.typ356ne.org

Tom Tate, President

3 Wight St

Medfield, MA 02052

TTate@typ356ne.org


U.S. MIDWEST

Group 356 St. Louis Region

Mark Todorovich 314-444-1962

Suite 500 10001 Highland Plaza Dr. W.

St. Louis, Mo. 63110

Todorovich@danielandhenry.com


Midwest 356 Club www.midwest356.org

Bill Van Nortwick

1501 Kaneville Rd., Geneva Illinois 60134

H-630-232-2029 C-630-639-6879

W-312-364-8473 president@midwest356.org


Wisconsin 356 Club

Tom Spiegel tspiegelt5@aol.com 414-425-5584

10110 W. Bunny Ct., Hales Corners, WI 53130


Fahr North

Phil Saari, 649 Arbogast St, Shoreview, MN 55126

651-484-0303 ps356er@yahoo.com


356 Motor Cities Gruppe www.356mcg.com

Barbara Skirmants, 3359 Kings Mill Road

North Branch, MI 48461 810-688-2059


Drei Staaten Gruppe www.dreistaatengruppe.com

Carl Iseman 3206 Golden Av, Cincinnati, OH 45226

513-702-0624 cell carl.iseman@gmail.com


Ohio Tub Fanatics

Richard King 1500 Fairchild Avenue, Kent, OH 44240

330-678-6259 ohiotubfan@neo.rr.com


U.S. SOUTHWEST

Arizona Outlaws 356 Club, Inc.

Roy Pederson - President
9204 N 128th St. Scottsdale, AZ 85259480-710-8072
outlawroy356@icloud.com


Dallas / Ft. Worth Tub Club 356tubclub.org

Doug Madsen, cel phone 714 928 2191.

madsen356@yahoo.com



Lone Star 356 Club

Mark Roth

12702 Century Drive Suite C-2 Stafford, TX 77477

281-277-9595 mroth356@earthlink.net


Zia 356

David Gensler

25 Davis Loop, Placitas, NM 87043

505-247-0234 dgensler@mrgcd.com




European 356 Clubs

Porsche 356 Club Deutschland e.V.

Ralf Dobro II. Rote-Haag-Weg 7, 52076 Aachen

+49 241 911 052

info@porsche-356-club-deutschland.de

www.Porsche-356-Club-Deutschland.de


356 Register of Porsche Club Great Britain

Fred Hampton, 356@porscheclubgb.com


Registro Italiano Porsche 356

Roberto Bertaccini

www.registroitalianoporsche356.it


356 Porsche Club de France

Email 356@porscheclub.fr

Website http://356.typepad.fr


Porsche Classic Club Austria

office@porsche-classic-club.at


Porsche 356 Klubb, Sverige

Lars Larsson, Ragnarroksgatan 46, S-723 55

Vasteras, Sweden www.porsche356klubb.se


Porsche Classic Club Luxembourg

paul.decker@education.lu


Porsche 356 Club Schweiz

Frank Baumann

www.porsche-356-club.ch


356 Stammtisch in South Germany

kontakt@356-stammtisch-mannheim.de


Porsche 356 Klubb Norge

Postboks 20 NO-3521 JEVNAKER torf@mamut.com


Porsche 356 Club Nederland

Ton Vos, Chair. Henk Schotanus, Member registration.

Postbus 356, 2660 AB Bergschenhoek, Netherlands

clubblad@porsche356club.nl


Porsche Club Classic Belgium

info@porsche-classic-club.be


Porsche 356 Club Danmark

Vestergade 83, DK-8000 Arhus C

Freddie Eriksen

mogens.lumbye@porsche356.dk


Club Porsche 356 Espana

acasas@porsche-club356spain.com


Asia-Pacific Clubs

Australian Porsche 356 Register

P.O. Box 7356, St. Kilda Rd.

Melbourne, Victoria 3004, Australia

www.356.com.au


356 Down Under

c/o Porsche Club NZ (INC)
PO Box 34-356
Birkenhead Auckland 0746 New Zealand

nz356downunder@xtra.co.nz

www.porsche.org.nz


Porsche 356 Club of Japan

356club@neko.co.jp


Africa

Porsche 356 Register of South Africa

peterd@carreramotors.co.za

CANADA

Maple Leaf 356 Club of Canada Mike Kieley

P.O. Box 220 - 10 River Bluff Path

Rockwood, ON Canada N0B 2K0

519-856-1232 mike@smartseniors.ca

MEXICO

Porsche Club Mexico A.C.

porscheclubmx@yahoo.com

www.porscheclubmexico.com.mx